ELIA AB, Kalmar

Engelska vägen 8
393 56 KALMAR

Telefon: 0480-42 00 10
Fax: 0480-42 00 22

Jan Höckerfelt
0709-40 51 70
jan.hockerfelt@elia.se

Niclas Höckerfelt
0709-40 51 93
niclas.hockerfelt@elia.se

Lars Svensson, kalkylator / teknik
0709-40 51 71
lars.svensson@elia.se

Tim Ottosson, projektledare tele/säkerhet
0709-40 51 82
tim.ottosson@elia.se

Johan Kling, projektledare
0709-40 51 72
johan.kling@elia.se

Senny Simonsson
0709-40 51 73
senny.simonsson@elia.se

Pontus Strömqvist
0709-40 51 74
pontus.stromqvist@elia.se

Anders Johansson
0709-40 51 75
anders.johansson@elia.se

Billy Johansson
0709-40 51 76
billy.johansson@elia.se

Conny Celld
0709-40 51 77
conny.celld@elia.se

Anton Martinsson
0709-40 51 78
anton.martinsson@elia.se

Markus Johansson
0709-40 51 79
markus.johansson@elia.se

Jonathan Block
0709-40 51 80
jonathan.block@elia.se

Albin Svensson
0709-40 51 81
albin.svensson@elia.se

Daniel Nilsson
0709-40 51 83
daniel.nilsson@elia.se

Kalle Börjesson
0709-40 51 86
kalle.borjesson@elia.se

Torbjörn Sjöberg
0709-40 51 88
torbjorn.sjoberg@elia.se

Victor Brandt, säkerhetstekniker
0709-40 51 91
victor.brandt@elia.se

Adam Gustafsson
0709-40 51 92
adam.gustafsson@elia.se

Thomas Nilsson, säkerhetstekniker
0709-40 51 94
thomas.nilsson@elia.se

Mattias Karlsson
0709-40 51 95
mattias.karlsson@elia.se

Hampus Lans
0709-40 51 96
hampus.lans@elia.se

Lars-Ove Andersson, säkerhetstekniker
0709-40 51 97
patrik.lindgren@elia.se

Johan Hofverberg, säkerhetstekniker
0709-40 51 98
johan.hofverberg@elia.se

Andreas Barman
0709-40 51 99
andreas.barman@elia.se

Martin Backholm
0722-40 99 30
martin.backholm@elia.se

Joakim Andersson
0722-40 99 31
joakim.andersson@elia.se

Simon Stjernkvist
0722-40 99 32
simon.stjarnkvist@elia.se

Joakim Olström
0722-40 99 36
joakim.olstrom@elia.se

Ale Degerheim
0722-40 99 38
ale.degerheim@elia.se

Viktor Hjort
0722-40 99 39
viktor.hjort@elia.se

Niklas Jansson
0725-63 32 07
niklas.jansson@elia.se

Amel Hamzic
0725-63 30 06
amel.hamzic@elia.se

Liselott Harrysson
0725-63 32 05
liselott.harrysson@elia.se

Anders Nordborg
0725-63 32 01
anders.nordborg@elia.se

Filip Jirhall
0725-63 32 02
filip.jirhall@elia.se

Tobias Eriksson
0725-63 32 03
tobias.eriksson@elia.se

Daniel Ross
0725-63 32 04
daniel.ross@elia.se

Hampus Magnusson
0725-63 32 08
hampus.magnusson@elia.se